Office Hours

Wednesday thru Saturday:
______12 - 8 pm_______
Sun, Mon, Tues: Closed


Connect + Donate

Find us on Google+




join our mailing list


Our Board

Shelly Silvey - President - KOMU

Amy Bruer - Vice President - University of Missouri

School of Journalism

Scott Smith - Missouri State Teachers Association

David ShipperTreasurer - Landmark Bank

Tim Burgess -- JPS Productions/Booking

Holly Gieseke - Landmark Bank

Jamie Crockett - Central Missouri Community Action

Chase Thompson - Stephens College (Advisory)